Board & Regional Directors

Click on the person's name to send a direct email

Chairman Barb Bergin - Central Florida Crime Line (FL)
Vice Chairman Chris Cameron - Kent County Silent
Secretary Charles (Chuck) Curtis – North Texas Crime Commission(TX)
Treasurer Dan Edwards - Virginia Beach Crime Stoppers (VA)
Director At-Large Det. Kevin Boehm - Greater Kansas City Crime Stoppers (MO)
Director At-Large  
Director At-Large Steve Cox – Greater Kansas City Crime Stoppers (MO)
Director At-Large Darlene Cusanza - New Orleans Crime Stoppers (LA)
Director At-Large Troy Daniels - Champaign County Crime Stoppers (IL)
Director At-Large Elaine Cloyd - Reno County Crime Stoppers (KS)
Immediate Past Chairman

K. Scott Abrams - Crime Stoppers Racine County (WI)

Director of Legal Services Judge Richard Carter (Ret)
Region 1 (CT, NH, MA, ME, NY, RI, VT)  
Region 2 (DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA)


Region 3 (NC, VA, WV) Margaret Jones - Great Kansas City Crime Stoppers (MO)
Region 4 (FL, GA, SC, PR, USVI) Heather Ramos - Crime stoppers Citrus County (FL)
Region 5 (AL, LA, MS) Lori Massey - Mississippi Crime Stoppers (MS)
Region 6 (AR, KY, TN)

Linda Finley- Central Mississippi Crime Stoppers (MS)

Region 7 (IL, IN, MI, OH) Julie Lopez - Crime Stoppers of Flint & Genesee County (MI)
Region 8 (IA, MN, WI)

Robert Dennistoun  - Crime Stoppers of Minnesota (MN)

Region 9 (KS, MO, NE, OK) Jared Minary 
Region 10 (TX)

Cheryl Sinacola -North Texas Crime Commission (TX)

Region 11 (AZ, CO, NM, UT) Sonya Marquez- Albuquerque Metro Crime Stoppers (NM)
Region 12 (MT, ND, SD, WY) Dawn Coyne-Trimble- Champaign County Crime Stoppers (IL)
Region 13 (CA, HI, NV, MP, GU, AS) Natalie Salazar-  Los Angeles Regional Crime Stoppers (CA)
Region 14 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Randy Luffberry - Mat-Su Crime Stoppers (AK)

Mailing Address:
PO Box 64066
Virginia Beach, VA  23467