Crime Stoppers 2016 Awards Program

CSUSA will be presenting awards in six categories:

  • Board Member of the Year
  • Coordinator of the Year Service Award
  • CSUSA Print Media Award
  • CSUSA Television Award
  • CSUSA Radio Media Award
  • CSUSA Website Award
  • CSUSA Community Initiative
Winners will be announced at the 2016 Crime Stoppers USA Conference in Albuquerque.NM Conference info HERE.Make sure the people you work with and your media partners are recognized for the great work they do to help your local program.

All entries must be postmarked no later than July 31st, 2016 – and are for work done in 2015.

If you have questions about awards contact Margaret (mom) Jones at